top of page

Design change


Due to user feedback, some people where having difficulty navigating the images, So I moved the arrows to the outside for easier navigation. I hope this will help everyone. I have also removed the login feature from the gallery due to a lot of people whining about it. I really didn't see the huge problem with signing up to see My collection. Something that I have been working on most of my life. Its not like I am asking for a fee, just an email address. You go to a real museum, what do you do? You pay to get in! That was the idea without the payment part. I was also going to use it to send out emails once and a while. the feedback I received was mostly negative about it. These people sign up to other things like facebook and forums yet they have a huge problem with signing up to see a personal collection? how odd. I also thought if Nintendo ever wanted to see my collection, would they even sign up? haha. Anyways I hope this helps! To those who were So kind to sign up and have a look, I will do something special for you, just need to figure out what.

Recent Posts
bottom of page